(512) 388-7663 info@KangaRoofAustin.com

Call Today for Experienced Roofers!

(512) 388-7663

Community

High School Scholarships!

Kanga Roof believes in giving back to the community. One of the ways we give back is through our Tech School Scholarship awards. This will be our third and biggest year. We will award seven deserving graduating high school students $1,000 to help pay for training at a tech school.

Round Rock ISD – 3 available
Hutto ISD – 2 available
Pflugerville ISD – 1 available
Georgetown ISD – 1 available

Community Outreach 1
Community Outreach 2

Check with your school counselors or contacts below for more information.

Round Rock

Marianne Reap
marianne_reap@rrisdeducationfoundation.org

Melissa Schmalbach
melissa_schmalbach@rrisdeducationfoundation.org

Hutto

Erica Blando
Erica.blando@huttoisd.net

Pflugerville

Allison Kane
Allison.Kane@pfisd.net

Georgetown

Cynthia Pike
pikec@georgetownisd.org

Paul Boff
boffp@georgetownisd.org

Contact Us Today

The next time you’re in need of a well-experienced roofing contractor, contact a Kanga Roof Austin representative at (512) 388-7663. You can also complete the request a free quote form.